La mia collezione: Columbia Grafonola a mobile.


Grammofono Columbia Grafonola mobile grande.

Columbia Grafonola a mobile di origine americana costruito su concessione in Inghilterra . Columbia nasce in America alla fine dell’ottocento da un gruppo di manager e giornalisti in contrapposizione ad Edison Bell . Grammofono con motore Columbia n.50 e piatto in un unico blocco , braccetto periscopico e meccanismo di fine corsa . Suono diviso in due uscite o casse di risonanza . Meccanismi perfetti e suono caldo…

Published in: on 21 gennaio 2010 at 18:02  Comments (18)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://grammofonomania.wordpress.com/2010/01/21/la-mia-collezione-columbia-grafonola-a-mobile/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

18 commentiLascia un commento

  1. e’ un pezzo veramente bello…vorrei sapere cortesemente quale e’ la sua quotazione. grazie

  2. Ciao possiedo un Grafonola Columbia e tutto d un tratto ho sentito un bruttissimo rumore …. ora non funziona piu cosa posso fare ? grazie in anticipo per l aiuto

    • può essere successo di tutto ..dai contrappesi ..alle molle che nel columbia sono due….bisognerebbe visionarlo….speriamo bene

  3. I read this piece of writing fully about the comparison of
    newest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  4. Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your web site unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  5. Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking the time and
    actual effort to create a great article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  6. This piece of writing provides clear idea designed for the
    new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

  7. My family members always say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting
    knowledge daily by reading such fastidious content.

  8. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I
    really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

  9. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto
    a colleague who has been doing a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch because I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!

    ! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this subject
    here on your web site.

  10. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me regarding this web site and now this time I
    am browsing this website and reading very informative articles at this time.

  11. It’s in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with
    us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  12. Wonderful article! This is the type of info that
    are meant to be shared across the net. Shame on the search
    engines for no longer positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)

  13. Amazing! Its really amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this post.

  14. I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link
    or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognize so that
    I could subscribe. Thanks.

  15. I blog often and I truly appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest.

    I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for
    new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed
    as well.

  16. I am not certain the place you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time finding out more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for great information I used to be in search of this information for my mission.


Lascia un commento